Martyr Digital Album

Martyr Digital Album

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Full Digital Download of “Martyr” in MP3* Format

  • Download includes Bonus Artwork you can't find anywhere else!

  • Songs co-written with Rock Gray (ex-Evanescence, We Are The Fallen) and produced by Tyler Williams at Monolithic Productions.

The full debut solo album is here for you to own in digital form!


  1. Savior
  2. Dangerous Game
  3. Stranger
  4. Into The Night
  5. Blood From A Stone
  6. Dawn
  7. Remember
  8. See The Light (feat. Xenoyr)
  9. Where I Fall
  10. My Way Without You
  11. Lullaby
What You Get: A zipped folder that contains the MP3* files for the full album. Also contains the Cover Artwork, PDF Lyric Sheets, and exclusive Bonus Artwork of the Full Album Cover stained glass window illustrated by Anastasia Solti. Makes a great background for your computer, tablet, and phone!

*If you prefer WAV format for your listening experience please contact us at after your purchase and we will be happy to provide them for you.