Worlds Away Digital Download

Worlds Away Digital Download

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Own an Instant Digital Download of "Worlds Away" - The 10th Anniversary Album! Performed on Electric Harp and Strings with Lindsay's voice for an entirely new listening experience!!!

  • Full Digital Download of “Worlds Away” in MP3* Format. 
  • Download also includes the album's Digital Booklet and Cover Art.

1. Worlds Away
2. Savior
3. Darkness Falls
4. Fading Star
5. Stranger
6. Where I Fall
7. Dance on The Strings
8. Dangerous Game
9. Your Mind
10. Masquerade
11. Warn Me

What You Get: A zipped folder for desktop download that contains the MP3* files of the full album. Also includes the Digital Booklet with full lyrics and song stories all illustrated by Anastasia Solti and put together by Lumina Noctis.

*If you prefer WAV format for your listening experience please contact us at after your purchase with your order number and we will be happy to provide them for you.