Martyr Storybook Digipak CD (Signed)
Martyr Storybook Digipak CD (Signed)
Martyr Storybook Digipak CD (Signed)
Martyr Storybook Digipak CD (Signed)

Martyr Storybook Digipak CD (Signed)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

An item made JUST for you music collectors out there! ONLY 500 were made and will NOT be reprinted again. LESS THAN 200 AVAILABLE!

Own a copy of The Juno Nominated album "Martyr" for Album of the year 2020 in the Heavy/Hard Sound Category!!!

  • Storybook Shaped Digipak with extended booklet art and content. 

  • Each one is Numbered and Signed

  • Includes the two bonus tracks “Warn Me” and “Betrayal”

Track List:

  1. Savior
  2. Dangerous Game
  3. Stranger
  4. Into The Night
  5. Blood From A Stone
  6. Dawn
  7. Remember
  8. See The Light (feat. Xenoyr)
  9. Where I Fall
  10. My Way Without You
  11. Lullaby

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Warn Me
  2. Betrayal

What you get: This Special Limited Edition Digipak was created in a Storybook shape to celebrate the release of “Martyr”. This Digipak includes extra pages in the booklet that tells the tale of the album’s beginnings and includes a page signed by Lindsay Schoolcraft. All copies are auto-numbered and only 500 were printed. All artwork was illustrated by Russian Artist Anastasia Solti and put together by Lindsey Marton-O’Brien. We hope you enjoy listening to this CD as much as we did creating it.

This Digipak was created with the help of and printed at Microforum in Toronto and was a labor of love from January 2016 until today. 

- Includes instant digital download of album in zip folder with MP3 format.
If you prefer WAV format for your listening experience please contact us at after your purchase and we will be happy to provide this for you.